“Preliminary” MABOI Board of Directors -Slate 2018

Members, below are the board members up for re-election in 2018.

“Preliminary” MABOI Board of Directors -Slate 2018


President-                            Matt Whitwell

Vice President-                   Robert Poteet III

Executive Secretary-        Eric Powers

Recording Secretary-       Joe Kovac

Membership Secretary-  Bryan Kopp

Director-                               Gregory Tate             1 year

Director-                               Leo Schwartz             2 year

Director-                               Jeff Center                 2 year


** List includes only those board members that must be sworn-in for the 2017-2018 MABOI Board of Directors.

MABOI 2018 BOD Slate of Candidates