Board of Directors Slate- 2021-2022

Members, below are the board members up for re-election in 2021-2022. The vote will be held at our annual free conference, information on that soon to follow.

MABOI Board of Directors -Slate 2021-2022

Gregory Tate                 President

Dale Nicolas                  Vice-President

Will Penny                     Executive Secretary

Jeff Center                     Recording Secretary

Eric Powers                   Membership Secretary

Jeff Carter                     Treasurer

Neil Fick                         Past President

Chris Gaw                      Director

Mark Zaiontz                Director

Tim Jefferies                 Director

Chris Schlumm             Director

Todd Goldman             Director

 Brian Herr                     Director