Slate of Candidates for 2017 MABOI Board of Directors

MABOI has received nominations for the 2017 Board of Directors:

President: Jared Agee, City of O’Fallon, Missouri

Vice President: Matthew Whitwell, City of Park Hills, Missouri

Executive Secretary: Robert “RJ” Poteet III, City of Lake Saint Louis, Missouri

Recording Secretary: Eric Powers, City of University City, Missouri

Membership Secretary:  Joe Kovac, City of Saint Louis, Missouri

Treasurer: Jeff Carter, County of St. Louis, Missouri

Director:  Neil Cantwell, City of Town and Country, Missouri

Director: Will Penney, City of Ladue, Missouri

Director: Neil Fick, City of Brentwood, Missouri

Director (1 Year Term): Chris Gaw, City of O’Fallon, Missouri